Kelly, 37, also shared how her father Ozzy Osbourne had played a position in saying the information before she even had the opportunity to accomplish that.

tvguidetime.com

“I suggest, he is informed anyone…The gender of my baby before I ever got the threat to,” Kelly stated.”And I’m similar to, ‘Aww Dad, come on.

Like, come on,’ however I will say, each single day he does this little track and this little dance approximately how excited he’s, and he is so excited that it is a boy.

It’s the primary — out of me and my brother, it is the primary boy, so, he’s like making plans all this stuff.”

The Fashion Police alum, who recently became an aunt once more after brother Jack Osbourne welcomed child daughter Maple, first announced her pregnancy information in May.

Since then her parents together with Ozzy, 73, and her mom Sharon Osbourne were the pillar of guide for her, assisting her navigate the new journey in her lifestyles.

Noting that she’s “in reality, sincerely excited,” Kelly informed ET: “And my dad and mom have been brilliant and been with me every step of the manner in this journey, ‘motive my boyfriend is in a band, they tour, so, he is infrequently been here, so, every milestone I’ve kinda long gone via with my dad, and he is been brilliant, despite the fact that he occasionally says the incorrect issue.

I’ll walk into the room and he’ll cross, ‘Wow, you are big.’ And I’m like, ‘Thanks, Dad.’”

During her look as a visitor host on the contemporary episode of Red Table Talk offering Hayden Panettiere ultimate month, the English TV personality spread out about what her pregnancy method to her at this degree of her lifestyles. “I feel very blessed that this failed to happen earlier than because I wouldn’t have been sober and sane.

Because you may be sober, but not sane. Sanity is what I’m maximum grateful for,” she said on the time.

In July, Ozzy gushed over Kelly’s pregnancy whilst speaking to ET at Comic-Con in San Diego.

“Kelly is massive and she or he’s beautiful and I love it,” Ozzy said earlier than additionally revealing at the time that his daughter become six months alongside in her being pregnant.

“The first issue that I’m gonna purchase is a microphone,” the proud granddad brought of a present he plans to give the toddler.

— News Reel (@NewsReel247) October 5, 2022